Staff Directory

Management

President
Andrew Nicks: a.nicks@22ndcenturymedia.com

Publisher
Joe Coughlin: j.coughlin@22ndcenturymedia.com

Chief Operating Officer
Heather Warthen: h.warthen@22ndcenturymedia.com

Chief Creative Officer
Bill Papadrosos: v.papadrosos@22ndcenturymedia.com

Chief Information/Technology Officer
Collins Mony: c.mony@22ndcenturymedia.com

Managing Editors

Bill Jones: bill@opprairie.com
Chicago Southwest Publications, Malibu Surfside News

Eric DeGrechie: eric@wilmettebeacon.com
Chicago North Shore Publications

Circulation

Circulation Director
Michael Ksycki: m.ksycki@22ndcm.com

Circulation Assistant
Nicole Ferreria: n.ferreria@22ndcm.com

Chicagoly Magazine

Publisher
Joe Coughlin: joe@chicagolymag.com

  

Chicago / Northbrook

EDITORIAL
Managing Editor
The Wilmette Beacon - Editor
Eric DeGrechie: eric@wilmettebeacon.com

Assistant Managing Editor
The Glencoe Anchor - Editor
Megan Bernard: megan@glencoeanchor.com

The Winnetka Current - Editor
Jacqueline Glosniak: jacqueline@winnetkacurrent.com

The Highland Park Landmark - Editor
Xavier Ward: xavier@hplandmark.com

The Northbrook Tower - Editor
Martin Carlino: martin@northbrooktower.com

The Glenview Lantern - Editor
Chris Pullam: chris@glenviewlantern.com

The Lake Forest Leader - Editor
Alyssa Groh: alyssa@lakeforestleader.com

The Glenview Lantern & The Northbrook Tower - Assistant Editor
Michael Dwojak: m.dwojak@22ndcenturymedia.com

The Highland Park Landmark & The Lake Forest Leader - Sports Editor
Erin Redmond: e.redmond@22ndcenturymedia.com

The Wilmette Beacon, The Winnetka Current & The Glencoe Anchor - Sports Editor
Michael Wojtychiw: m.wojtychiw@22ndcenturymedia.com

Sales

Glencoe, Wilmette, Winnetka, North Shore Auto Sales
John Zeddies: j.zeddies@22ndcenturymedia.com

Glenview, Northbrook Sales
Gail Eisenberg: g.eisenberg@22ndcenturymedia.com

Highland Park, Lake Forest/Lake Bluff Sales 
Teresa Lippert: t.lippert@22ndcenturymedia.com

Real Estate Sales 
Elizabeth Fritz: e.fritz@22ndcenturymedia.com

Classified Sales
Jessica Nemec: j.nemec@22ndcenturymedia.com

 

Chicago / Orland Park

EDITORIAL
Managing Editor
The Orland Park Prairie - Editor
Bill Jones: bill@opprairie.com

The New Lenox Patriot - Editor
James Sanchez: james@newlenoxpatriot.com

The Homer Horizon - Editor
Thomas Czaja: tom@homerhorizon.com

The Lockport Legend - Editor
Max Lapthorne: max@lockportlegend.com

The Frankfort Station - Editor
Nuria Mathog: nuria@frankfortstation.com

The Mokena Messenger - Editor
T.J. Kremer: tj@mokenamessenger.com

The Tinley Junction - Editor
F. Amanda Tugade: tugade@tinleyjunction.com

The Frankfort Station,  The Mokena Messenger & The New Lenox Patriot - Assistant Editor
Amanda Stoll: a.stoll@22ndcenturymedia.com

The Homer Horizon & The Lockport Legend - Assistant Editor
Brittany Kapa: b.kapa@22ndcenturymedia.com

The Orland Park Prairie & The Tinley Junction - Sports Editor
Tim Carroll: t.carroll@22ndcm.com

Sales

National Sales, Regional Accounts, Southwest Auto Sales
Renee Burke: r.burke@22ndcenturymedia.com

Tinley Park Sales
Renee Burke: r.burke@22ndcenturymedia.com

Homer Glen & Lockport Sales
Julie McDermed: j.mcdermed@22ndcenturymedia.com

Mokena, New Lenox & Home Builders Sales
Lora Healy: l.healy@22ndcenturymedia.com

Frankfort & Orland Park Sales
Dana Anderson: dana@opprairie.com

Real Estate Sales
Tricia Weber: t.weber@22ndcenturymedia.com

Legal Notices
Jeff Schouten: j.schouten@22ndcenturymedia.com

Classified Sales
Kellie Tschopp: k.tschopp@22ndcenturymedia.com

Recruitment Sales
Jessica Nemec: j.nemec@22ndcenturymedia.com

Administrative

Accounts Receivable
Diane Cleary: d.cleary@22ndcm.com

Andrea Landgraf: a.landgraf@22ndcm.com

Sales Assistant
Matt Scherer: m.scherer@22ndcenturymedia.com

Sales Assistant
Kelly Drey: k.drey@22ndcm.com

 

Malibu

EDITORIAL

Malibu Surfside News - Editor
Lauren Finkler: lauren@malibusurfsidenews.com

Sales

Malibu Surfside News Sales
Mary Hogan: mary@malibusurfsidenews.com

Malibu Surfside News Classified Advertising
(708) 326-9170