Staff Directory

Management

President
Andrew Nicks: a.nicks@22ndcenturymedia.com

Publisher
Joe Coughlin: j.coughlin@22ndcenturymedia.com

Chief Marketing Officer
Heather Warthen: h.warthen@22ndcenturymedia.com

Chief Information/Technology Officer
Collins Mony: c.mony@22ndcenturymedia.com

Managing Editors

Bill Jones: bill@opprairie.com
Chicago Southwest Publications, Malibu Surfside News

Eric DeGrechie: eric@wilmettebeacon.com
Chicago North Shore Publications

Circulation

Circulation Director
Michael Ksycki: m.ksycki@22ndcm.com

Circulation Assistant
Wes Makin: w.makin@22ndcm.com

Circulation Assistant
Karli Kasperski: k.kasperski@22ndcm.com

  

Chicago / Northbrook

EDITORIAL
Managing Editor
The Wilmette Beacon - Editor
Eric DeGrechie: eric@wilmettebeacon.com

Assistant Managing Editor
The Glencoe Anchor and The Winnetka Current - Editor
Megan Bernard: megan@glencoeanchor.com

The Highland Park Landmark - Editor
Erin Yarnall: erin@hplandmark.com

The Northbrook Tower - Editor
Martin Carlino: martin@northbrooktower.com

The Glenview Lantern - Editor
Jason Addy: jason@glenviewlantern.com

The Lake Forest Leader - Editor
Peter Kaspari: peter@lakeforestleader.com

The Glenview Lantern & The Northbrook Tower - Sports Editor
Michal Dwojak: m.dwojak@22ndcenturymedia.com

The Highland Park Landmark & The Lake Forest Leader - Sports Editor
Nick Frazier: n.frazier@22ndcenturymedia.com

The Wilmette Beacon, The Winnetka Current & The Glencoe Anchor - Sports Editor
Michael Wojtychiw: m.wojtychiw@22ndcenturymedia.com

Sales

Glencoe, Wilmette, Winnetka Sales
Peter Hansen: p.hansen@22ndcenturymedia.com

Glenview, Northbrook Sales
Gail Eisenberg: g.eisenberg@22ndcenturymedia.com

Highland Park, Lake Forest/Lake Bluff Sales 
Teresa Lippert: t.lippert@22ndcenturymedia.com

Real Estate Sales 
John Zeddies: j.zeddies@22ndcenturymedia.com

Classified Sales
Jeff Schouten: j.schouten@22ndcenturymedia.com

 

Chicago / Orland Park

EDITORIAL
Managing Editor
The Orland Park Prairie - Editor
Bill Jones: bill@opprairie.com

The New Lenox Patriot - Editor
Sean Hastings: sean@newlenoxpatriot.com

The Homer Horizon - Editor
Thomas Czaja: tom@homerhorizon.com

The Lockport Legend - Editor
Aleksandra Ivanisevic: alex@lockportlegend.com

The Frankfort Station - Editor
Nuria Mathog: nuria@frankfortstation.com

The Mokena Messenger - Editor
T.J. Kremer: tj@mokenamessenger.com

The Tinley Junction - Editor
Jacquelyn Schlabach: jacquelyn@tinleyjunction.com

The Frankfort Station,  The Mokena Messenger & The New Lenox Patriot - Sports Editor
Steve Millar: s.millar@22ndcm.com

The Homer Horizon & The Lockport Legend - Assistant Editor
Abhinanda Datta: a.datta@22ndcenturymedia.com

The Orland Park Prairie & The Tinley Junction - Sports Editor
Jeff Vorva: j.vorva@22ndcm.com

Sales

Tinley Park Sales, National Sales, Regional Accounts
Renee Burke: r.burke@22ndcenturymedia.com

Homer Glen & Lockport Sales
Julie McDermed: j.mcdermed@22ndcenturymedia.com

Mokena, New Lenox, Tinley Park & Home Builders Sales
Lora Healy: l.healy@22ndcenturymedia.com

Frankfort & Orland Park Sales
Dana Anderson: dana@opprairie.com

Real Estate Sales
Courtney Masinter: c.masinter@22ndcenturymedia.com

Legal Notices
Linda Joy: l.joy@22ndcenturymedia.com

Classified Sales, Recruitment
Jeff Schouten: j.schouten@22ndcenturymedia.com

Classified Sales
Noah Pavlina: n.pavlina@22ndcenturymedia.com

Design

Editorial Design Director
Nancy Burgan: n.burgan@22ndcenturymedia.com

Graphic Designer
Gustavo Sanchez: g.sanchez@22ndcenturymedia.com

Graphic Designer
Eric Slager: e.slager@22ndcenturymedia.com

Administrative

Director of Operations/Accounts Receivable
Will Rehm: w.rehm@22ndcenturymedia.com

Accounts Receivable
Tammy Albanos: t.albanos@22ndcm.com

Sales Assistant
Matt Scherer: m.scherer@22ndcenturymedia.com

Operations Administrative Assistant/Digital Marketer
Alyssa DalPolo: a.dalpolo@22ndcm.com

Sales Assistant
Kelly Drey: k.drey@22ndcm.com

 

Malibu

EDITORIAL

Malibu Surfside News - Editor
Lauren Coughlin: lauren@malibusurfsidenews.com

Sales

Malibu Surfside News Sales
Mary Hogan: mary@malibusurfsidenews.com

Malibu Surfside News Classified Advertising
(708) 326-9170